PDA

View Full Version : Your Beauty Kit! from HairandSkincare.com


gatito
11-19-2007, 01:52 PM
Your Beauty Kit! from HairandSkincare.com

Thank you for joining our FREE Membership! We will keep you informed of the progress and send you a VIP invite for our GRAND OPENING.
Once you are notified you will be able to pick and choose the samples and specials that you are only interested in for "Your Beauty Kit."

We understand and respect your email privacy and promise that we will never send you junk email as stated in our email policy located at the bottom of this page.

This community is designed with your beauty needs in mind. Thank you and we look forward to seeing you at the GRAND OPENING!
Best regards,
HairandSkincare.com

Please enter your email address below to sign up for our mailing list.



http://www.hairandskincare.com/

Motherofthree
11-19-2007, 02:08 PM
Thanks for the Great Post!!! But is says I'm already a member BOO HOOO

mood4amelody
11-19-2007, 02:08 PM
Sweet! Thanks for the post. Looks like a good one to me!:D

jjagsmama
11-19-2007, 03:19 PM
Thank you!!

celticmama
11-19-2007, 05:00 PM
This was confusing when I signed up for it several weeks ago. They say samples but all I ever got was a bunch of emails asking me to check out their new beauty tips and several emails a week from them. Have any of you actually received smaples from them? :confused:

Motherofthree
11-19-2007, 05:28 PM
I Have NOT received any samples from them:( I have received a ton of junk e-mails though:p

rebate queen
12-24-2007, 05:48 AM
has anyone received anything yet??

Ryan's Mom
12-24-2007, 07:11 AM
Not me! Scam?

bvanpeltsw
12-24-2007, 11:25 AM
Nothing here---and I've signed up like 5 times.:mad:

angndan
12-24-2007, 01:48 PM
Scam scam scam! :mad: All I get is junk emails from them!

Cpogie
12-24-2007, 02:08 PM
I think this is a dud, I mean how long does it take to get the site up? but they can send out emails?? I am closing this, it anyone ever gets anything from them let me know and I will reopen this thread.